Poetic Tuesday: I’M…

Courtesy: randommization.com

Courtesy: randommization.com

I’m a simple man
Simple but complex
I’m humble fellow
Humble but proud
I’m an easy chap
Easy but intense
I’m a fair lad
Fair but mean
I’m a fun guy
Fun but serious
I’m a honest dude
Honest but I lie!
I’m a strong bloke
strong but weak
I’m a colorful character
Colorful but dull
I’m a free spirit
Free but freak!
I’m a good person
Good but bad
I’m an optimist
Optimist but scared
I’m a thinker, a philosopher
Straightforward but twisted
Yes, I’m
And yes
I’m not!

 

2 thoughts on “Poetic Tuesday: I’M…

  1. Plеase let me қnoѡ if you’re looking fоr a writer for yοur blog.
    You hɑve some really ցreat articles ɑnd І feel I woulԁ be ɑ good asset.

    If you want tօ tɑke sοmе оf the load off, І’d гeally lіke
    to write somе articles foг yoսr blog in exchange
    for a link back to mіne. Plеase shoot me an email іf intеrested.
    Mɑny tɦanks!

Leave a Reply

