Relationships Thursday: Learn To Become Your First Love!

Just had to repost this beautiful post..

Timitude

Nancy Wyna, on Self-Love, Service, Purpose and yes, the dreaded Quarter Life crisis….

courtesy: beyondthebackyardblues.com courtesy: beyondthebackyardblues.com

Everyday happens to be a knowledge experience for me, learning to accept and being grateful for every cause in my life. I’ve reached that point in my life where I’m very clear about my purpose, and it has become a powerful driver for me.

On every occasion I align myself with the purpose of serving others as best I can and expecting nothing in return, my incentive is prevailing and I live totally in the present moment. Yes! I’m still open to all that life has to offer with passion, excitement and acceptance. I have learned to be my first love, in all my glory and imperfections. I Have come to realize that if we cannot love ourselves, we can never fully open to our ability to love others or our potential to create. I…

View original post 609 more words

Leave a Reply

