Drivers Seat, Taking Control…

|| Success }} Inspiration || Taking Control….
To Your Success ++}} with Adeola

Do you like to be in control? Well, I do. I like to know what I get
myself into and be able to decipher where each path leads me, I like
to be sure, absolutely sure of the end result of whatever it is I’m
embarking upon, I like to live a life that is well planned, of
certainty.

I’m sure we all do otherwise we wouldn’t be reading this.

Courtesy: toinspirefromwithin.com

Courtesy: toinspirefromwithin.com

So what I try to do everyday is to make a commitment to taking back
the controls of my life, sitting in the steering wheel and purposely
steering myself towards greatness.

Just like it is most unwise for a driver to set out on a journey
without a destination, so need we all a sense of direction.
We need to set our destination before us and purposely steer
the vehicle of our life in that direction, take the control of your life…

I’m taking control of mine.

2 thoughts on “Drivers Seat, Taking Control…

  1. Thank you for the excellent words! I find it extremely powerful to know that we have full control of the quality of our lives. It’s up to us to exercise that control. I find that it starts in the mind. If I can control my thoughts and think the best and highest thoughts towards myself and others, the rest seems to play out automatically 🙂

Leave a Reply

