Relationships Thursday: LOVE IS ALL YOU NEED!

Timitude

Betcha this is not your sentimental love for popcorn’s type of piece. In this post, meet your girl Nancy up-close and personal, and dare I say, she doesn’t mince her words; she knows what she wants. Read on..

Courtesy: www.blogrollcenter.com Courtesy: http://www.blogrollcenter.com

Recently I went out with my girlfriends as we have always done at least once in a month to try catch up for a “girl’s night” – usually this consists of lots of snacks, lots of gossip to sum it up with a glass of sweet wine.

As we continued with our talk’s one of my friends seemed carried in deep thoughts and this really kept disturbing me what might be going through her mind to miss out the moment of the happy hour we were all having.

It didn’t take her long to open up and she said “I am so lonely that I am wondering if I should look for a partner to marry based…

View original post 613 more words

Leave a Reply

