Reflections…

A classic gem

Timitude

||-Spirituality-||-Sunday-||-Reflections-||-Lessons-||
Relish these soulful reflections and lessons for the soulā€¦ such divine wisdom as shared by Olivia Nghaamwa

Courtesy: www.iquotewho.com Courtesy: http://www.iquotewho.com

In the last couple of weeks I found myself having to listen to understand, having to speak to be understood, to provide only the help that is required of me and not letting it be about me.

I came to realize that I do not fully listen to understand what I am hearing. I am always busy trying to figure out what to say next. In the process I miss important details.

I came to realize that I do not speak to be understood. In the process I become frustrated for being missunderstood or not being listened to.

Courtesy: haroldarnold.com Courtesy: haroldarnold.com

I came to realize that I do not always stop to think whether the help I provide is the help that is required of me. In the process I frustrateā€¦

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

