Blank Fridays: Helping Hands….

Timitude

| Inspiration | Call to Action | Making a Difference | Helping Others | – By Trevlyn Ainsworth

Courtesy: myincrediblewebsite.com Courtesy: myincrediblewebsite.com

We cannot help everyone all of the time, but we can certainly help somebody every day. This thought has been rolling around in my mind for some time now, and was wondering what sort of things I could do to make any sort of a difference in a person’s life?

No sooner had I pondered this thought, and finally decided to take some sort of action (although I hadn’t yet pin-pointed exactly what I was going to do just yet, I knew that I  was definitely going to do something) and the universe delivered.

Courtesy: www.verybestquotes.com Courtesy: http://www.verybestquotes.com

I was shopping at the local store and saw a man, clearly off the street, walking with his trolley up and down the aisles. There was nothing in the trolley, and he may have…

View original post 514 more words

2 thoughts on “Blank Fridays: Helping Hands….

Leave a Reply

