Relationships Thursday: Break-Ups for Make Up!

Timitude

Can we break up to make up? Is there even such a thing… Hear it from your Relationships Guru.. the Dazzling Nancy Wyna. Enjoy!

Courtesy: http://www.quotesvsmemes.com/ Courtesy: http://www.quotesvsmemes.com/

Recently I got an email from one of my fans who is really inspired by my writing standard. It was the greatest mail I admired and got me so emotional into thinking of Break ups in a whole new way. One of my die-hard fans had invited me to assist him in preparations of his wedding. What made me wonder is the fact that this was not only a wedding invitation to me but sounded more of a welcome back (for lack of a better word). Being a great enthusiast of mine I wouldn’t hesitate to give him my ears and piece of advice.

The email read “after 13 years apart, these two have decided they want to be back together and this time…

View original post 547 more words

Leave a Reply

