Middle-Of-Nowhere-Show

“In the Middle of Nowhere, anything is possible.”

In April of 2014, coaches Tim and Janice Plado Dalager began an internet experiment with the following question:
What spontaneity, inspiration, and randomness ensue when we play outside the rules, using intuition as our guide?

With the sole intention of “good things to come,” they arrive at this party every week to address and bless the ruts we all fall into, when we’re too long “in the box.” After realizing they were repeatedly surpassing the 30-minute show time, they relaxed in extending 15 minutes of “bonus time” at the end of the show. Sometimes, what happens in the last 15 minutes is the best part.

Listeners are invited to send in their questions and comments, and even call in to be part of the conversation!

Catch the #MiddleofNowhereShow every Sunday at 7am Pacific US/10am ET/ 4pm SAST (South African Standard Time)

Also catch replays of past episodes here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s